Road Branch students serve as pages

Paul AdkinsSports Editor

April 28, 2013

Delegates Ted Tomblin (D- Logan), Carol Miller (R-Cabell) and Rupert Phillips Jr. (D- Logan) welcomed students from Road Branch School to the W.Va. House of Delegates page program onFebruary 20. Pictured with the delegates are Emily Osborne, Molly Abbott, and Sarah Boothe.