HD Media

HUNTINGTON - Marshall University has announced its dean's list for the fall 2017 semester.

To make the dean's list, students must have a 3.3 or above grade point average for a minimum of 12 hours. Students who requested their names not be published are excluded from the list. Students' hometowns are listed as provided by the students.

Following are dean's list students from Boone County.

The full dean's list can be found at http://www.marshall.edu/ucomm/deans-list-fall-2017/.

ASHFORD: Molly S. Larzo.

BIM: Jordan B. Vance.

COMFORT: Lindsay B. Collins and Austin B. Nelson.

COSTA: Chelsea Harless.

DANVILLE: Cameron M. Asbury, Haley B. Browning, Gage D. Chambers, Andrew M. Day, Katherine L. Duty, Allison M. Epling, Margaret F. Hager, Ann M. Lockard, Bethany P. Lucas, Alexandria N. Ryan, Kali M. Scott and Amelia M. White.

FOSTER: Sabrina G. Chambers, Abbey N. Duffey, Logan C. Esch, Aaron L. Grant, Willie M. Kimler and Kelsey M. Woodrum,

GORDON: Allison D. Miller.

JEFFREY: Allison L. Price.

JULIAN: Alan M. Johnson, Claudia L. Nelson and Colin R. Nelson.

MADISON: Morgan L. Buckner, Samantha J. Graffius, Alexia J. Griffith, Meredith M. Howell, Matthew W. Lorrison, Magen P. Minyard, Mackenzie E. Mitchell, Jared E. Mosley, Kyle B. Mosley and Kevin A. Mullins.

NELLIS: Samantha L. Garretson.

SETH: Allison R. Barker, Logan A. Buzzard, Courtney L. Massey and Nikki B. Santonio.

SYLVESTER: Luke A. Skeens.

TURTLE CREEK: John A. Perovich.

WHARTON: Holly N. Adkins, Cortney L. Belcher and Brandon S. Perry.