Last updated: March 28. 2014 1:44AM - 1058 Views
By - padkins@civitasmedia.com - 304-752-6950



Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Thursday, March 27:


BASEBALL


Mount View at Chapmanville, late.


Mingo Central at Chapmanville, late.


Lincoln County at Man, late.


SOFTBALL


Logan at South Charleston, late.


Mingo Central at Chapmanville, late.


————-


Friday, March 28:


SOFTBALL


Point Pleasant at Logan, 5:30 p.m.


Herbert Hoover at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


—————


Saturday, March 29:


BASEBALL


Ripley at Chapmanville, 2 p.m.


Charleston Catholic at Man, 1 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Scott, 1 p.m.


Man at Scott, TBA.


—————


Monday, March 31:


BASEBALL


Cabell Midland at Logan, 7 p.m.


Belfry, Ky., at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


Man at River View, 7:30 p.m.


SOFTBALL


St. Albans at Logan, 6 p.m.


Man at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


—————


Tuesday, April 1:


BASEBALL


Logan at Winfield, 7 p.m.


Chapmanville at Man, 6:30 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Winfield, 5:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Mingo Central, 5:30 p.m.


Westside at Man, 5:30 p.m.


—————


Wednesday, April 2:


BASEBALL


Scott at Chapmanville, 6:30 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Nitro, 6 p.m.


Tug Valley at Man, 5:30 p.m.


————-


Thursday, April 3:


BASEBALL


Lincoln County at Logan, 7 p.m.


Chapmanville at Van, 6:30 p.m.


Man at Tug Valley, 6 p.m.


SOFTBALL


South Charleston at Logan, 5:30 p.m.


Sherman at Chapmanville (Lady Tigers Invitational), 9 p.m.


Man at Scott, 5:30 p.m.


—————


Friday, April 4:


BASEBALL


Fayetteville at Man, 6 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan vs. Nicholas County (at Chapmanville Lady Tigers Invitational), 9 p.m.


James Monroe at Chapmanville (Lady Tigers Invitational), 5 p.m.


Man vs. Richwood at Chapmanville (Lady Tigers Invitational), 7 p.m.


—————


Saturday, April 5:


BASEBALL


Logan at Point Pleasant, 7 p.m.


Chapmanville at Sissonville, 3 p.m.


Man at Valley Fayette, 1 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan vs. James Monroe (at Chapmanville Lady Tigers Inviational), 5 p.m.


Logan vs. TBA (at Chapmanville Lady Tigers Inviational), TBA


Pikeview at Chapmanville (Lady Tigers Invitational), 1 p.m.


Richwood at Chapmanville (Lady Tigers Invitational), 5 p.m.


Man vs. Poca at Chapmanville (Lady Tigers Invitational), 1 p.m.


————-


Monday, April 7:


BASEBALL


Logan at Huntington, 7 p.m.


Chapmanville at Belfry, Ky., 5:30 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Man, 5:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Wayne, 5:30 p.m.


—————


Tuesday, April 8:


BASEBALL


Logan at Belfry, Ky., 7 p.m.


Sherman at Man, 6 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Sherman, 5:30 p.m.


Scott at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


————-


Wednesday, April 9:


BASEBALL


Chapmanville at Poca, 6:30 p.m.


Westside at Man, 6 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Wyoming East at Logan, 5:30 p.m.


Charleston Catholic at Man, 5:30 p.m.


————-


Thursday, April 10:


BASEBALL


St. Albans at Logan, 7 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Winfield at Logan, 5:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Poca, 6 p.m.


Sherman at Man, 5:30 p.m.


—————


Friday, April 11:


BASEBALL


Belfry, Ky., at Logan, 7 p.m.


Capital at Chapmanville (Daffer Memorial Tournament), 7 p.m.


Man at Liberty Raleigh, 5 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Point Pleasant, 5:30 p.m.


Sherman at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


————


Saturday, April 12:


BASEBALL


Wayne at Chapmanville (Daffer Memorial Tournament), 3:30 p.m.


Man at Fayetteville, 12 p.m.


Man at Oak Hill, 3 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Man at Van, 4 p.m.


————-


Monday, April 14:


BASEBALL


Logan at Mingo Bay Classic, Myrtle Beach, S.C., TBA


Chapmanville at Herbert Hoover, 7 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Chapmanville at Lincoln County, 5:30 p.m.


—————


Tuesday, April 15:


BASEBALL


Logan at Mingo Bay Classic, Myrtle Beach, S.C., TBA


Man at Mount View, 5 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Chapmanville at Scott, 5:30 p.m.


Man at Westside, 5:30 p.m.


————-


Wednesday, April 16:


BASEBALL


Logan at Mingo Bay Classic, Myrtle Beach, S.C., TBA


Chapmanville at Point Pleasant, 6:30 p.m.


Man at Lincoln County, 4 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Nitro at Logan, 5:30 p.m.


Wayne at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


Wyoming East at Man, 5:30 p.m.


————-


Thursday, April 17:


BASEBALL


Logan at Mingo Bay Classic, Myrtle Beach, S.C., TBA


Van at Chapmanville, 6:30 p.m.


Valley Fayette at Man, 5 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan, Chapmanville and Man at Best of the Best Tournament at Buffalo, TBA


Chapmanville at Tolsia, 5:30 p.m.


—————


Friday, April 18:


BASEBALL


Logan at Mingo Bay Classic, Myrtle Beach, S.C., TBA


Buffalo at Man, 3 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan, Chapmanville and Man at Best of the Best Tournament at Buffalo, TBA


————-


Saturday, April 19:


BASEBALL


Chapmanville vs. Moorefield (at Man Tournament), 12 p.m.


Moorefield at Man, 3 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan, Chapmanville and Man at Best of the Best Tournament at Buffalo, TBA


—————


Monday, April 21:


BASEBALL


Scott at Logan, 7 p.m.


Sissonville at Chapmanville, 7 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at St. Albans, 5:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Man, 5:30 p.m.


————-


Tuesday, April 22:


BASEBALL


Man at Logan, 7 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at George Washington, 5:30 p.m.


Sissonville at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


Fayetteville at Man (DH), 6 p.m.


————-


Wednesday, April 23:


BASEBALL


Logan at Cabell Midland, 7 p.m.


Man at Belfry, Ky., 7:30 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


Scott at Man, 5:30 p.m.


————


Thursday, April 24:


SOFTBALL


Lincoln County at Logan, 5:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Herbert Hoover, 5:30 p.m.


Man at Tug Valley, 5:30 p.m.


—————


Friday, April 25:


BASEBALL


Logan at George Washington, 1 p.m.


Logan vs. Winfield (at GW), 4 p.m.


Chapmanville vs. Hurricane (at Ed Carter Tournament, St. Albans), 1 p.m.


Chapmanville vs. St. Albans (at Ed Carter Tournament, St. Albans), 4 p.m.


River View at Man, 7 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Scott at Logan, 5:30 p.m.


Van at Man, 5:30 p.m.


————-


Saturday, April 26:


BASEBALL


Logan, Chapmanville at Ed Carter Tournament, St. Albans, TBA


Man at Buffalo, 1 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Pikeview at Logan (DH), 1 p.m.


Wyoming East at Man, 1 p.m.


————-


Monday, April 28:


BASEBALL


Huntington at Logan, 7 p.m.


Chapmanville at Wayne, 7 p.m.


Belfry, Ky., at Man, 7:30 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Man at Logan, 5:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Sherman, 5:30 p.m.


————


Tuesday, April 29:


BASEBALL


Chapmanville at Scott, 6:30 p.m.


Tug Valley at Man, 6 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Sherman at Logan, 5:30 p.m.


————-


Wednesday, April 30:


BASEBALL


Ripley at Logan, 7 p.m.


Mount View at Man, 6 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Wyoming East, 5:30 p.m.


Poca at Chapmanville, 6 p.m.


Man at Charleston Catholic, 5:30 p.m.


—————


Thursday, May 1:


BASEBALL


Logan at Scott, 7 p.m.


Man at Sherman, 6 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Lincoln County at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


—————


Friday, May 2:


BASEBALL


Winfield at Logan, 7 p.m.


Poca at Chapmanville, 6:30 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Chapmanville at Logan, 5:30 p.m.


————-


Saturday, May 3:


BASEBALL


Point Pleasant at Chapmanville, 3 p.m.


Liberty Raleigh at Man, 3 p.m.


—————


Monday, May 5:


BASEBALL


Lawrence County, Ky., at Logan, 6 p.m.


Man at Westside, 6 p.m.


—————


Tuesday, May 6:


BASEBALL


Chapmanville at Mingo Central, 4:30 p.m.


—————-


Wednesday, May 7:


BASEBALL


Logan at Lincoln County, 7 p.m.


Man at Chapmanville, 6:30 p.m.


—————-


Thursday, May 8:


BASEBALL


Logan at Man, 7 p.m.


Chapmanville at Mount View, 6 p.m.


—————


Friday, May 9:


BASEBALL


George Washington at Logan, 7 p.m.


Herbert Hoover at Chapmanville, 7 p.m.


Man at Charleston Catholic, 6 p.m.


—————


Saturday, May 10:


BASEBALL


Point Pleasant at Logan, 12 p.m.


—————


Monday, May 12:


BASEBALL


Hurricane at Logan, 6:30 p.m.


—————


Tuesday, May 13:


BASEBALL


Logan at Hurricane, 6 p.m.

Comments
comments powered by Disqus


Featured Businesses


Poll



Mortgage Minute