Quantcast


Last updated: May 01. 2014 2:08AM - 733 Views
By - padkins@civitasmedia.com - 304-752-6950



Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Thursday, May 1:


BASEBALL


Logan at Scott, late


Man at Sherman, late


SOFTBALL


Chapmanville at Lincoln County, late


—————


Friday, May 2:


BASEBALL


Winfield at Logan, 7 p.m.


Poca at Chapmanville, 6:30 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Chapmanville at Logan, 5:30 p.m.


————-


Saturday, May 3:


BASEBALL


Point Pleasant at Chapmanville, 3 p.m.


Liberty Raleigh at Man, 3 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Chapmanville at Tolsia, TBA


—————


Monday, May 5:


BASEBALL


Lawrence County, Ky., at Logan, 6 p.m.


Man at Westside, 6 p.m.


—————


Tuesday, May 6:


BASEBALL


Chapmanville at Mingo Central, 4:30 p.m.


—————-


Wednesday, May 7:


BASEBALL


Logan at Lincoln County, 7 p.m.


Man at Chapmanville, 6:30 p.m.


—————-


Thursday, May 8:


BASEBALL


Logan at Man, 7 p.m.


Mount View at Chapmanville, 6 p.m.


—————


Friday, May 9:


BASEBALL


George Washington at Logan, 7 p.m.


Herbert Hoover at Chapmanville, 7 p.m.


Man at Charleston Catholic, 6 p.m.


—————


Saturday, May 10:


BASEBALL


Point Pleasant at Logan, 12 p.m.


—————


Monday, May 12:


BASEBALL


Hurricane at Logan, 6:30 p.m.


—————


Tuesday, May 13:


BASEBALL


Logan at Hurricane, 6 p.m.


Comments
All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus



Featured Businesses


Poll



Info Minute



Gas Prices

Logan Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com