Quantcast


Last updated: July 18. 2013 2:09PM - 210 Views
J.D. Charles
For The Logan Banner



Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Logan County Baseball, Softball


Spring Master Schedule


Friday, March 22


BASEBALL


Point Pleasant at Chapmanville, TBA.


Logan at Scott, 7 p.m.


Man at Liberty Raleigh, 5:30 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Shady Spring at Logan, 5:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Sherman, 5:30 p.m.


Mingo Central at Man, 5:30 p.m.


Saturday, March 23


BASEBALL


St. Albans at Logan, 3 p.m.


Man at Fayetteville, 12 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Scott, 12 p.m.


Point Pleasant at Chapmanville, 1 p.m.


Man at Van, 1 p.m.


Monday, March 25


BASEBALL


Van at Chapmanville, 6:30 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Lincoln County at Logan, 6 p.m.


Tuesday, March 26


BASEBALL


Tolsia at Chapmanville (DH), 5 p.m.


Man at Westside, 6:30 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


Man at Mount View, 5:30 p.m.


Wednesday, March 27


BASEBALL


Ripley at Logan, 7 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Wayne at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


Thursday, March 28


BASEBALL


Chapmanville at Poca, 7 p.m.


Logan at Hurricane, 7 p.m.


Man at Buffalo, 6 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Chapmanville at Scott, 5:30 p.m.


Man at Sherman, 5:30 p.m.


Friday, March 29


BASEBALL


Man at Lincoln County, 6:30 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Winfield, 5:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Herbert Hoover, 5:30 p.m.


Wyoming East at Man, 5:30 p.m.


Saturday, March 30


BASEBALL


Chapmanville at Ripley, 12 p.m., at Ravenswood, 2:30 p.m.


Charleston Catholic at Man, 1 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Chapmanville at Lincoln County, 1 p.m.


Monday, April 1


BASEBALL


Chapmanville at Herbert Hoover, 7 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Man at Fayetteville, 2 p.m.


Tuesday, April 2


BASEBALL


Logan vs. Kenmore East (N.Y.) at Mingo Bay Classic at Myrtle Beach, S.C., 2:30 p.m.


Belfry (Ky.) at Man, 6 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Mingo Central at Chapmanville, 6 p.m.


Westside at Man, 5:30 p.m.


Wednesday, April 3


BASEBALL


Man at Chapmanville, 7 p.m.


Logan vs. T.L. Hannah (S.C) at Mingo Bay Classic at Myrtle Beach, S.C., 2:30 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Ritchie County at Chapmanville (Lady Tigers Invitational), 7 p.m.


Thursday, April 4


BASEBALL


Logan vs. Bishop Grimes (N.Y.) at Mingo Bay Classic at Myrtle Beach, S.C., 2:30 p.m.


Man at Valley Fayette, 4:30 p.m.


SOFTBALL


James Monroe at Logan (DH), 1 p.m.


Man at Chapmanville Lady Tigers Invitational, TBA


Friday, April 5


BASEBALL


Chapmanville at Mount View (DH), 12 p.m.


Logan at Mingo Bay Classic at Myrtle Beach, S.C., TBA


Man at Lincoln County, 4 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan vs. Lincoln County (at Chapmanville), 7 p.m.


Nicholas County at Chapmanville (Lady Tigers Invitational), 9 p.m.


Man at Chapmanville Lady Tigers Invitational, TBA


Saturday, April 6


BASEBALL


Chapmanville at Clay County, 12 p.m.


Man at Midland Trail, 1 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan vs. Herbert Hoover (at Chapmanville), 11 a.m.


Logan vs. Poca (at Chapmanville), 3 p.m.


James Monroe at Chapmanville (Lady Tigers Invitational), 11 a.m.


Lincoln County at Chapmanville (Lady Tigers Invitational), 7 p.m.


Man at Chapmanville Lady Tigers Invitational, TBA


Monday, April 8


BASEBALL


Chapmanville at Scott, 6:30 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Point Pleasant, 5:30 p.m.


Lincoln County at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


Man at Charleston Catholic, 6 p.m.


Tuesday, April 9


BASEBALL


Poca at Chapmanville, 7 p.m.


Logan at Nitro, 7 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Sherman, 5:30 p.m.


Tug Valley at Man, 5:30 p.m.


Wednesday, April 10


BASEBALL


Logan at Man, 7 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Man at Logan, 5:30 p.m.


Thursday, April 11


BASEBALL


Man at Mingo Central, 6:30 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Scott at Logan, 5:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Point Pleasant, 5:30 p.m.


Man at Best of the Best tourney at Buffalo, TBA


Friday, April 12


BASEBALL


Wayne at Chapmanville (Daffer tourney), 7 p.m.


Logan at Ripley, 7 p.m.


Man at Buffalo, 6 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Best of the Best tourney at Buffalo, TBA


Chapmanville at Best of the Best tourney at Buffalo, TBA


Cross Lanes Christian at Man, 5:30 p.m.


Saturday, April 13


BASEBALL


Capital at Chapmanville (Daffer tourney), 3:30 p.m.


Winfield at Logan, 7 p.m.


Liberty Raleigh at Man, 2 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Best of the Best tourney at Buffalo, TBA


Chapmanville at Best of the Best tourney at Buffalo, TBA


Man at Best of the Best tourney at Buffalo, TBA


Monday, April 15


BASEBALL


Herbert Hoover at Chapmanville, 7 p.m.


Cabell Midland at Logan, 7 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Wayne at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


Mount View at Man, 5:30 p.m.


Tuesday, April 16


BASEBALL


Chapmanville at Van, 6:30 p.m.


Sherman at Man, 6 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Sherman at Man, 5:30 p.m.


Wednesday, April 17


BASEBALL


Lincoln County at Logan, 7 p.m.


Phelps (Ky.) at Man, 7 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Point Pleasant at Logan, 5:30 p.m.


Tolsia at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


Thursday, April 18


BASEBALL


Scott at Chapmanville , 6:30 p.m.


Mingo Central at Man, 6:30 p.m.


Logan at Cabell Midland, 6:30 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Lincoln County, 5:30 p.m.


Scott at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


Man at Westside, 5:30 p.m.


Friday, April 19


BASEBALL


Chapmanville at Wayne, 7 p.m.


Man at East Hardy, 6 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Shady Spring, 5:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Sissonville, 5:30 p.m.


Man at Wyoming East, 5:30 p.m.


Saturday, April 20


BASEBALL


Pike Central (Ky.) at Chapmanville, 1 p.m.


Logan vs. Bridgeport at George Washington, 2 p.m.


Logan vs. Charleston Catholic at George Washington, 4:30 p.m.


Man at Moorefield, 11 a.m.


Man at Pendleton County, 3 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at Buckhannon-Upshur (DH), 1 p.m.


Montcalm at Man, 2 p.m.


Monday, April 22


BASEBALL


Sherman at Chapmanville (DH), 5:30 p.m.


Nitro at Logan, 7 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Sherman at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


Man at Mingo Central, 5:30 p.m.


Tuesday, April 23


BASEBALL


Mingo Central at Chapmanville, 6:30 p.m.


Scott at Logan, 7 p.m.


Man at Belfry (Ky.), 6 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Chapmanville at Logan, 5:30 p.m.


Van at Man, 5:30 p.m.


Wednesday, April 24


BASEBALL


Chapmanville at Man, 7 p.m.


Logan at St. Albans, 7 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Herbert Hoover at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


Logan at Man, 5:30 p.m.


Thursday, April 25


BASEBALL


Sissonville at Chapmanville, 6 p.m.


Logan at Belfry (Ky.), 7 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Sherman at Logan, 5:30 p.m.


Poca at Chapmanville, 5:30 p.m.


Man at Tug Valley, 5:30 p.m.


Friday, April 26


BASEBALL


Hurricane at Logan, 7 p.m.


Valley Fayette at Man, 6 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Charleston Catholic at Man, 5:30 p.m.


Saturday, April 27


BASEBALL


Logan at Winfield, 7 p.m.


Man at Oak Hill, 3 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Pikeview at Logan (DH), 1 p.m.


Monday, April 29


BASEBALL


Chapmanville at Pike Central (Ky.), 6 p.m.


Logan at Lincoln County, 5 p.m.


SOFTBALL


Logan at South Charleston, 5:30 p.m.


Tuesday, April 30


BASEBALL


Chapmanville at Sissonville, 6 p.m.


Man at Logan, 7 p.m.


Wednesday, May 1


BASEBALL


Belfry (Ky.) at Logan, 7 p.m.


Man at Westside, 7 p.m.


Thursday, May 2


BASEBALL


Chapmanville at Point Pleasant, 7 p.m.


George Washington at Logan, 7 p.m.


Man at Sherman, 6 p.m.


Friday, May 3


BASEBALL


Mount View at Chapmanville, 6 p.m.


Saturday, May 4


BASEBALL


Midland Trail at Man, 2 p.m.


Comments
comments powered by Disqus



Featured Businesses


Poll



Info Minute



Gas Prices

Logan Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com