LOGAN COUNTY ASSESSOR

Glen D. Adkins (D)

304-792-8520

http://logan.wvassessor.com

LOGAN COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION 

Debbie Mendez, president, West District (elected 2018)

Jeremy Farley, East District (elected 2018)

Harold McMillen, Central District (appointed 2020)

Dr. Pat Joe White, East District (elected 2018)

Barry Mullins, West District (appointed 2019)

304-792-2060

http://www.logancountyschoolswv.com/?DivisionID=17380

https://www.facebook.com/logancountyschoolswv/

LOGAN COUNTY CLERK

John Turner (D)

304) 792-8550

https://logancounty.wv.gov/countygovernmentagencies/Pages/countyclerk.aspx

LOGAN COUNTY COMMISSION

Willie Akers (D)

Danny R. Godby (D)

Danny Ellis (D)

304-792-8626

https://logancounty.wv.gov/countygovernmentagencies/Pages/countycommission.aspx

LOGAN COUNTY CIRCUIT CLERK 

Mark McGrew

304-792-8550

https://loganwvcircuitclerk.us

http://www.courtswv.gov/lower-courts/counties/logan.html

LOGAN COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT District 7

Joshua Butcher

Eric O'Briant

304-792-8550

http://www.courtswv.gov/lower-courts/counties/logan.html

LOGAN COUNTY FAMILY COURT District 9

Kelly Gilmore Codispoti

Christopher Workman

304-792-8550

http://www.courtswv.gov/lower-courts/counties/logan.html

LOGAN COUNTY MAGISTRATES (3 seats)

DIVISION 1: Leonard Codispoti 

DIVISION 2: Dwight Williamson

DIVISION 3: Joe Mendez

304-792-8651 

http://www.courtswv.gov/lower-courts/counties/logan.html

LOGAN COUNTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY

John W. Bennett (D)

304-792-8670

https://logancounty.wv.gov/countygovernmentagencies/Pages/countyprosecutingattorney.aspx

https://www.facebook.com/Logan-County-Prosecuting-Attorneys-Office-200904443255405/

LOGAN COUNTY SHERIFF

Sonya M. Dingess Porter (R)

304-792-8590

https://logancounty.wv.gov/countygovernmentagencies/Pages/sheriff.aspx

https://www.facebook.com/Logan-County-Sheriffs-Office-145546395506050/

 


WEST VIRGINIA STATE SENATE

District 7 (Boone, Lincoln, Logan, parts of Mingo and Wayne)

Paul Hardesty (D), paul.hardesty@wvsenate.gov, 304-357-7857

Ron Stollings (D), ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov, 304-357-7939

 

WEST VIRGINIA STATE HOUSE 

District 20 (Mingo, part of Logan) - 1 seat

Nathan Brown (D), nathan.brown@wvhouse.gov, 304-340-3126

 

District 22 (parts of Boone, Lincoln, Logan and Putnam) - 2 seats

Joe Jeffries (R), joe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov, 304-340-3113

Zack Maynard (R), zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov, 304-340-3152

 

District 24 (Most of Logan, part of Boone and Wyoming) - 2 seats

Ralph Rodighiero (D), ralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov, 304-340-3297

Tim Tomblin (D), tim.tomblin@wvhouse.gov, 304-340-3174

 


WEST VIRGINIA ELECTED OFFICIALS

Governor 304-558-2000 or 888-438-2731; http://governor.wv.gov

Jim Justice (R)

Agriculture Commissioner 304-558-3200

Kent Leonhardt (R)

Attorney General Hotline – 800-368-8808

Patrick Morrisey (R)

Auditor 877-982-9148

John McCuskey (R) 

Secretary of State 304-558-6000

Mac Warner (R)

Treasurer 800-422-7498

John Perdue (D)

Supreme Court of Appeals 304-558-0145

http://www.courtswv.gov

Beth Walker, Chief Justice

Margaret Workman

John A. Hutchison

Tim Armstead 

Evan Jenkins