Logan’s TRUSTED news source.

Click here to stay informed and subscribe to The Logan Banner. Click #isupportlocal for more information on supporting our local journalists.

LOGAN COUNTY ASSESSOR

Glen D. Adkins (D)

304-792-8520

LOGAN COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION 

Debbie Mendez, president, West District (elected 2018)

Jeremy Farley, East District (elected 2018)

Harold McMillen, Central District (elected 2020)

Dr. Pat Joe White, East District (elected 2018)

Barry Mullins, West District (elected 2020)

304-792-2060

LOGAN COUNTY CLERK

John Turner (D)

304) 792-8550

LOGAN COUNTY COMMISSION

Danny R. Godby, president (D)

Danny Ellis (D)

Diana Barnette (R)

304-792-8626

LOGAN COUNTY CIRCUIT CLERK 

Mark McGrew

304-792-8550

LOGAN COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT District 7

Joshua Butcher

Eric O'Briant

304-792-8550

LOGAN COUNTY FAMILY COURT District 9

Kelly Gilmore Codispoti

Christopher Workman

304-792-8550

LOGAN COUNTY MAGISTRATES (3 seats)

DIVISION 1: David Adkins 

DIVISION 2: Dwight Williamson

DIVISION 3: Joe Mendez

304-792-8651 

LOGAN COUNTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY

David Wandling (D)

304-792-8670

LOGAN COUNTY SHERIFF

Paul "P.D." Clemens (D)

304-792-8590

 


WEST VIRGINIA STATE SENATE

District 7 (Boone, Lincoln, Logan, parts of Mingo and Wayne)

Rupie Phillips (R-Logan), rupie.phillips@wvsenate.gov, 304-357-7857

Ron Stollings (D), ron.stollings@wvsenate.gov, 304-357-7939

 

WEST VIRGINIA STATE HOUSE 

District 20 (Mingo, part of Logan) - 1 seat

Nathan Brown (D), nathan.brown@wvhouse.gov, 304-340-3126

 

District 22 (parts of Boone, Lincoln, Logan and Putnam) - 2 seats

Joe Jeffries (R), joe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov, 304-340-3113

Zack Maynard (R), zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov, 304-340-3152

 

District 24 (Most of Logan, part of Boone and Wyoming) - 2 seats

Jordan Bridges (R), jordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov, 304-340-3297

Margitta Mazzocchi (R), margitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov, 304-340-3174

 


WEST VIRGINIA ELECTED OFFICIALS

Governor 304-558-2000 or 888-438-2731; http://governor.wv.gov

Jim Justice (R)

Agriculture Commissioner 304-558-3200

Kent Leonhardt (R)

Attorney General Hotline – 800-368-8808

Patrick Morrisey (R)

Auditor 877-982-9148

John McCuskey (R) 

Secretary of State 304-558-6000

Mac Warner (R)

Treasurer 800-422-7498

Riley Moore (R)

Supreme Court of Appeals 304-558-0145

Evan Jenkins, Chief Justice

Beth Walker

William R. Wooton

John A. Hutchison

Tim Armstead