Logan’s TRUSTED news source.

Click here to stay informed and subscribe to The Logan Banner. Click #isupportlocal for more information on supporting our local journalists.

LOGAN — The lineup for the 2021 Logan High School Homecoming Parade has been announced. The parade is set for 1 p.m. Friday, and the Wildcats will take on the Scott Skyhawks at 7 p.m.

Logan City Police, Color Guard, FLP Unit, Logan Fire Department, Logan Fire Department (LHS Football Team), Logan Fire Department (LHS Cheerleaders), Logan High Boys Soccer Team, Logan High School Volleyball Truck, LEASA, Mayor Serafino Nolletti, Miss Freedom Festival (Miss Maggie), Miss Shawnee Island (Mallorie Reed), Miss Hocus Pocus (Isabella Propst), Miss Christmas Festival (Chloe Bryant), Logan Raiders Football A, Logan Raiders Football & Cheerleaders B,

Logan Raiders Football C, Logan Raiders Cheerleaders C, Logan Raiders Football D, Southern Elite Cheering, Southern Elite Cheering, Southern Charm Pageant Mya Julious, Southern Charm Pageant Mckenna Baldwin, Southern Charm Pageant Claire Nagy, Southern Charm Pageant Everleigh May, Gaylock Wrecker Service, Patty’s Home Away from Home, Logan Middle School Cheerleaders (walking), Logan Middle School Football Team (Henlawson Fire Department),

Logan Middle School Football Team (Town of Man Station 1200), Logan Middle School Soccer Team, Logan Middle School Volleyball Team, Logan Middle School 5th Grade Attendant (Kennlee Tomblin), Logan Middle School 5th Grade Attendant (Journee Akers), Logan Middle School 6th Grade Attendant (Heather Mullins), Logan Middle School 6th Grade Attendant (Malayiah Adkins), Logan Middle School 7th Grade Attendant (Daisy Tomblin),

Logan Middle School 7th Grade Attendant (Layla Scaggs), Logan Middle School 8th Grade Attendant (Kylie Curry), Logan Middle School 8th Grade Attendant (Paetyn Butcher), Logan Middle School Homecoming Queen (Jada Adkins), Freshmen Class President (McCormick Ilderton), Freshmen Class Vice President (Isabella Mark), Freshmen Class Secretary (Addyson Porter), Freshmen Class Treasurer (Addyson Amick), Freshmen Class Historian (Jacob France),

Freshmen Chaplain (Halle Crouse), Freshmen Float (Kiss the Skyhawks Good-Bye), Brandon Altizer/Johnny Welch (side by side), Logan County Prevention Coalition, Sophomore Class President (Hillary Gore), Sophomore Class Vice President (Chase Hatfield), Sophomore Class Secretary (Bobbi Bradshaw), Sophomore Class Treasurer (Joseph Canterbury), Sophomore Class Historian (Isabella Tomblin), Sophomore Class Stg at Arms — (Kaitlyn Collins),

Sophomore Class Chaplain (Michelle Nelson), Sophomore Class Attendance Officer (Savannah Vannatter), Flip N Twist — Cheeriffic All-Stars, Flip N Twist — Cheeriffic All-Stars, Junior Class President (Mara Van Daff), Junior Class Vice President (Chesney Ward), Junior Class Treasurer (Riley 70oore), Junior Class Historian (Anna Holstein), Junior Class Sergeant at Arms (Sarah Sparks), Junior Class Chaplain (Scotty Browning), Junior Class Attendance Officer (Cortlyn Dean),

Junior Class Float (Haunted House), S&G Outdoors, Little Caesar’s, TAAD (Hannah Thompson), Senior Class Vice President (Chole Harry), Senior Class Secretary (Allison Perry), Senior Class Treasurer (Abby Browning), Senior Class Historian (Rebekah Mahone), Senior Class Sergeant at Arms (Kolton Goldie), Senior Class Float (Skyhawk Roadkill), LHS Band, Freshmen Attendant (Addy Michaloff), Freshmen Attendant (Lucy Curry), Sophomore Attendant (Jersey Russell),

Sophomore Attendant (Katlyn Collins), Junior Attendant (Canence Taylor), Junior Attendant (Mckenna Ooten), Senior Attendant (Brooke Ooten), Senior Attendant (Madison Mullins), Miss Homecoming 2021 (Peyton Ilderton), Mr. Wildcat 2021 (Jackson Akers), Prayer Club President (Chance Maynard), Prayer Club Council Member (Malaysia Walden), Girl Scout Troop 10121, Glen D. “Houn’ Dog” Adkins.

Recommended for you